Local: (719) 392-3326   Tollfree: (800) 445-7997   
SECURITY FLORIST
Floral Design & Delivery in Security, Colorado Springs, Fountain, Manitou Springs, Widefield & surrounding areas.
580 Marquette Dr Security, CO 80911    Local: (719) 392-3326   Tollfree: (800) 445-7997
Customer Reviews
SECURITY FLORIST
Local Security, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (53 reviews)
Date: Oct 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were beautiful and smelled great.
Date: Aug 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Loved the beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The bouquet I order was not available but the replacement was better. I will be using Security Florist again. Thank you.
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

My friend was very happy with her surprise bouquet. She does not have a camera on her cell phone so she couldn't take a photo of the flowers to send me. I assume they were lovely. She used your services at her husband's funeral as well. I never forgot that.
Date: May 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

I live in Oregon and chose this florist near my mother’s home in Colorado Springs. My mother shared pictures of the flowers and I was very impressed ! She loved them and plans to use this florist in the future also
Date: May 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

They went above and beyond for me today with my order. Thank you!
Date: Apr 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AK

Security Florist always goes above and beyond on any orders I place. I grew up in Security and know this family owned and operated business is professional and dependable for all of my floral order needs. I will ALWAYS go to Security Florist for all of my purchases and deliveries in the Colorado Springs area! Thank you for all you do to help with fresh and gorgeous plants and arrangements!!
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Arrangement was done wonderfully! I absolutely love it. The purples in the flowers are very rich and the arrangement itself is very balanced. Absolutely aesthetic! The delivery lady was awesome! She found out that the flower arrangement had been sent to me as a “just because” and she gushed that he is definitely a keeper then. I agree :) Thank you, Security Florist for helping my loved one make my day!
Date: Apr 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have always been unsatisfied when ordering out of state flowers for my friend. She never received what I ordered UNTIL I went through Security Florist. She received exactly what I ordered. Thank you sooooo much. And will definitely will be doing future business with you.
Date: Apr 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

First let me start with the fact that your delivery Woman was so nice and sweet. My dog ran to meet her she didn't just brush her away or get upset that she came out to meet her. I now know when I go in to the Flower shop that I to will be greeted by beautiful animals. Now about my bucketful flowers, I could smell them when I opened my front door. They make my whole house smell wonderful. The colors on this arrangement are stoning. You give yourself a pat on the back for doing an amazing job. Thank you
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I had to order from out of town. I had a special request for something they did not have and they were kind enough to go out of their way to locate the item and add it to my order and still got same day delivery. Recipient was more than pleased with the arrangement and extras! Thank you!
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Carol I was very pleased with the lily I received, it was made up so beautiful and the bunny was a real surprise, thank you ever so much, God bless you for the work you do your mom and dad would be very proud of you!
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

I've used Security Florist many times and have always gotten beautiful arrangements, glad I have them!!
Date: Mar 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Always pleased with your friendly service. I live outside of Colorado and you are my go-too florist for deliveries there.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement, awesome service. Will be a customer again and again. Pete
Date: Feb 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Security florist has provided the floral arrangements or orders for our church @harvest time redeeming ministry for years. We’ve always received outstanding customer service and beautiful arrangements. If you’re not using this florist you’re losing owned love and Customer Care. Also you have to talk to the owner about the history of the store, the building and the city of security altogether. Guarantee you’ll be amazed by the story.
Date: Jan 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AK

I am very pleased with Security Florist. The delivery and arrangement were perfect and made my mother very happy. Thank you so much! I will absolutely be doing business with you in the future!
Date: Oct 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great looking flowers and a easy way to pick them out online
Date: Jul 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent first rate service as always. Both arrangements arrived for moms 75th birthday above and beyond what was expected. You always add that personal touch that only comes from a neighborhood shop.
Date: Jun 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Basket was delivered on time. The basket was great looking, the treats were wonderful and my husband loved it. Thank you.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Great flowers, very accommodating.
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Loved the arrangement. As usuar you all are wonderful. Thanks
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

When I ordered flowers for a friend they were delivered so fast I couldn't believe it. I always like to use a local florist and Security Florist is the best.
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

fast service & pretty arrangement. Thank U
Date: Jul 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Have used Security Florist twice in the last month and each time the deliveries have been on point and truly appreciate. Both times have made my wife's day and the arrangements were great. Thank you for the wonderful job
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Security florist is always great! Never a problem!
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Awesome service, delivered the flowers on Saturday, the day before Mother's Day. My Stepmother said they were beautiful!
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Flowers were easy to order online and looked great once they were delivered. Thanks.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was ecstatic that I could have flowers delivered to my wife on the weekend.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great service. They did a wonder job on the Flowers!
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were beautiful. My wife loved them. Security florist did a great job. I ordered the flowers online and the process was smooth and flawless. I will definitely use this service again.
Date: Jul 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

My husband always orders flowers for me from this florist and they are always lovely!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers arrived on time and they were right on with the pictures on your web site. I was very pleased.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Loved the bouquets. Very fresh. Delivery person very pleasant. Good job Security Florist!!!!
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very good experience, good quality, good price.
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Easy to order, great experience.
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

My mom still lives in Security and I love being able to call a local store and getting what i need and having it delivered fast. They are always so friendly and helpful over the phone, even when I'm in another state they make me feel like I'm right there and getting the personal touch.
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very timely matter,my mother loved them!
Date: Feb 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flower arrangement was even prettier than in the picture. My sister loved it. I will definitely order from Security Florist again. I highly recommend this company.
Date: Jan 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was even prettier than the website photo. Thanks for making my sisters birthday so special. I will use you again.
Date: Nov 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Loved the arrangement, the one thing I did not like was the Green Carnations, they should have been peach or some other. Would definately use you again.
Date: Oct 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

The family said the arrangement was very pretty. Thank you
Flower Delivery To Security, CO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

SECURITY FLORIST
580 Marquette Dr
Security, CO. 80911
Local: (719) 392-3326

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase