Local: (719) 392-3326   Tollfree: (800) 445-7997   
SECURITY FLORIST
Floral Design & Delivery in Security, Colorado Springs, Fountain, Manitou Springs, Widefield & surrounding areas. Order Flowers Online 24/7
580 Marquette Dr Security, CO 80911    Local: (719) 392-3326   Tollfree: (800) 445-7997
Customer Reviews
SECURITY FLORIST
Local Security, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Jul 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent first rate service as always. Both arrangements arrived for moms 75th birthday above and beyond what was expected. You always add that personal touch that only comes from a neighborhood shop.
Date: Jun 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Basket was delivered on time. The basket was great looking, the treats were wonderful and my husband loved it. Thank you.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Great flowers, very accommodating.
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Loved the arrangement. As usuar you all are wonderful. Thanks
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

When I ordered flowers for a friend they were delivered so fast I couldn't believe it. I always like to use a local florist and Security Florist is the best.
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

fast service & pretty arrangement. Thank U
Date: Jul 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Have used Security Florist twice in the last month and each time the deliveries have been on point and truly appreciate. Both times have made my wife's day and the arrangements were great. Thank you for the wonderful job
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Security florist is always great! Never a problem!
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Awesome service, delivered the flowers on Saturday, the day before Mother's Day. My Stepmother said they were beautiful!
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Flowers were easy to order online and looked great once they were delivered. Thanks.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was ecstatic that I could have flowers delivered to my wife on the weekend.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great service. They did a wonder job on the Flowers!
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were beautiful. My wife loved them. Security florist did a great job. I ordered the flowers online and the process was smooth and flawless. I will definitely use this service again.
Date: Jul 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

My husband always orders flowers for me from this florist and they are always lovely!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers arrived on time and they were right on with the pictures on your web site. I was very pleased.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Loved the bouquets. Very fresh. Delivery person very pleasant. Good job Security Florist!!!!
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very good experience, good quality, good price.
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Easy to order, great experience.
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

My mom still lives in Security and I love being able to call a local store and getting what i need and having it delivered fast. They are always so friendly and helpful over the phone, even when I'm in another state they make me feel like I'm right there and getting the personal touch.
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very timely matter,my mother loved them!
Date: Feb 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flower arrangement was even prettier than in the picture. My sister loved it. I will definitely order from Security Florist again. I highly recommend this company.
Date: Jan 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was even prettier than the website photo. Thanks for making my sisters birthday so special. I will use you again.
Date: Nov 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Loved the arrangement, the one thing I did not like was the Green Carnations, they should have been peach or some other. Would definately use you again.
Date: Oct 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

The family said the arrangement was very pretty. Thank you
Flower Delivery To Security, CO
See Delivery Areas